top of page
istockphoto-889029082-612x612.jpg

The MACHC Team

Nora Hoban

Chief Executive Officer

NHOBAN@MACHC.COM

 

Nora has ten years of executive management experience and more than 25 years of policy and data analytics, project management, financial management, and provider payment expertise.  Nora is responsible for MACHC's overall operations. 

Tracy Blanchard

Executive Assistant to the CEO

TBLANCHARD@MACHC.COM

Tracy Blanchard has over 25 years of experience managing executive calendars, meeting logistics, and ensuring timely deliverables commensurate with company protocols. Tracy supports office operations and execution of training programs that assist community health centers.

Delaney McGonegal

Health Policy Director

DMCGONEGAL@MACHC.COM

Delaney leads qualitative and quantitative research that shapes MACHC's policy positions. Delaney's progressive experience working at a community health center supports an understanding of day-to-day center challenges.

Alli Matson

Workforce Initiatives Manager

AMATSON@MACHC.COM

Alli has over 20 years of project and program management expertise in the non-profit and higher education sectors. Alli leads MACHC's initiatives to improve health center employee recruitment and retention stakeholder partnership outreach strategies and supports developing and maintaining MACHC's workforce-related training offerings. 

Shamonda Braithwaite

Deputy Executive Director

SBRAITHWAITE@MACHC.COM

Shamonda has more than 15 years of expertise in policy analysis, program evaluation, and study design. Shamonda leads critical topic areas and supports daily organization-wide operational activities.

Kyah Wright

Communications Analyst

KWRIGHT@MACHC.COM

Kyah assists the MACHC team with the organization's communication imperatives. Kyah creates MACHC's newsletter and supports social media, website,  and training communication strategies.

Noah Offenbacher

Health Policy Analyst

NOFFENBACHER@MACHC.COM

Noah assists the team with a range of research and data analytic projects. Noah leads MACHC's Behavioral Health Peer Learning Workgroup through agenda planning, researching relevant issues important to members, and writing meeting summaries.

bottom of page