The Trade Association for Maryland & Delaware Federally Qualified Health Centers


Find a Health Center



You are here

Home » About MACHC

Board of Directors

Success2018/2019 MACHC OFFICERS

Shirley Sutton, President & CEO
Baltimore Medical System, Inc

Vice President for Maryland
Brian Holland, President & CEO
Chesapeake Health Care

Vice President for Delaware
Shay Scott, CEO
Henrietta Johnson Medical Center

Sara Rich, CEO
Choptank Community Health System

Sharon Widmann, CEO
Owensville Primary Care

Urban Representative
Patrick Mutch, CEO
Chase Brexton Health Services

Rural Representative
Susan Walter, Executive Director
Tri State Community Health Center

Past President
Dr. Allen Bennett, President & CEO
Park West Health System


Kathleen Knolhoff, CEO
CCI Health and Wellness Services

Kim Murdaugh, Executive Director
Family Healthcare of Hagerstown

Brian Hawkins, CEO
Family Health Centers of Baltimore

Mike Spurrier, Executive Director
Frederick Community Action Agency

Christopher DeMarco, Interim CEO
Greater Baden Medical Services, Inc

Brian S. Olson, CEO
La Red Health Center

Charles Wilt, CEO
Mountain Laurel Medical Center

Danny Bellamy, Interim CEO
Total Health Care, Inc.

Susan Walter, MSW, CEO
Tri-State Community Health Center, Inc.

John Ness, Executive Director
West Cecil Health Center, Inc.

Karen Williams, MS, Chief Executive Officer
Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers